Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

David F. Koch Funeral Home
520 Columbus Ave
Sandusky, OH 44870
Tel: 1-419-626-1070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gary Wayne Layton Wed June 21, 2017
Ernest Anthony Licata Wed June 14, 2017
Shawn Anthony Taylor Mon June 12, 2017
Carl Thomas Kusser Fri June 09, 2017
John Bernard Durbin Thu June 08, 2017
Joseph Franklin Singler Wed June 07, 2017
Gloria Mary (Ortolani) Herzog Mon June 05, 2017
Laurie Ann Blair Mon May 29, 2017
Gloria (Kostopoulos) Perry Sat May 27, 2017
Alfa P. (Palmucci) Greb Wed May 24, 2017

Copyright © 2017 David F. Koch Funeral Home & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |