Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

David F. Koch Funeral Home
520 Columbus Ave
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Tel: 419-626-1070

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruth Ann Gosser Sun October 19, 2014
John Leonard Hoelzer Fri October 17, 2014
Lisa Marie (Esposito) Benkey Wed October 15, 2014
Mary Louise (Mittler) Gruhlke Tue October 14, 2014
Carol Ann (Gioffredo) Kowalk Thu October 09, 2014
Maurice Parker Fenton, Jr. Tue October 07, 2014
William Conway Davlin Mon October 06, 2014
Ardrita Jane (Ward) Bickley Wed October 01, 2014
Eliseo Cruz Fri September 19, 2014
LeRoy Joseph DeVanna Mon September 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 David F. Koch Funeral Home & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |